Guam Customs and Quarantine

  • ACI Pacific, LLC

    Terry Habeck - President | thabeck(giaa)flyaci.com

    Marites Schmidt – Accounting/Facility Supervisor | mschmidt(giaa)flyaci.com

    17-3404 Neptune Avenue
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Tel: 477-0179/0163 (Guam) | Fax: 477-0261/0178

  • Menzies Aviation USA Inc. dba ASIG

    Kevin Brown – Vice President, Integration

    Rodney Paet - General Manager, Guam | [email protected]

    P.O. Box 7418
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 642-5244/6 or 2980 | Fax: 649-2096

  • Aviation Services Alliance, LLC

    Stanton Nishihira – General Manager | [email protected] | (688-3487)

    Roland Franquez – Asst. General Manager

    Room D-203 Main Terminal Bldg.
    198 Adrian Sanchez St.
    MHI Business Center, Suite 3
    Harmon, Guam 96913

    Tel: 969-7049

  • Bisnes Mami (Mid-Pac) dba Napa Auto Parts

    Mr. Ven Medabalmi - General Manager

    Airport Industrial Park
    825 Tiyan Parkway
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Tel: 632-5160 | Fax: 632-5167

  • Consolidated Transportation Services, Inc.

    George Chiu - Director/Vice-President

    Danny Lim – General Manager | danny_lim(giaa)ctsiguam.com

    P.O. Box 6067
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 646-2853 | Fax: 646-2855

    Cargo Bldg: 649-2846 | Fax: 649-5643

  • Customs & Quarantine Agency

    Eric Palacios - Director | eric.palacios(giaa)cqa.guam.gov

    Vincent SN Perez – Chief of Customs | vincent.perez(giaa)cqa.guam.gov

    777 East Sunset Blvd., Suite
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: 475-6202/5 | Fax: 475-6227

    Terminal: 642-8054-6 | Fax: 649-1755

    Duty Supervisor/Officer in Charge: 642-8056/8071 (24 hours)

  • Delta Air Lines Global Services, LLC (DGS)

    Rey Ravela – Station Manager, Guam | reynaldo.j.ravela(giaa)delta.com

    P.O. Box 12399
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 648-1411/12/13 | Fax: 642-1418

    *Flordeliza R. Silva – Administrative Assistant

  • Department of Agriculture

    Matthew Sablan - Director | guampis(giaa)teleguam.com

    192 Dairy Road
    Mangilao, Guam 96923

    Tel: 734-3942/3 | Fax: 734-6569

  • DHL Corporation

    Greg Dornon - Guam Service Center Manager | greg.dornon(giaa)dhl.com

    Jeffrey Garrido - Operations Supervisor | [email protected]

    P.O. Box 7296
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 646-1765/1784 | Fax: 646-9354

  • Guam Environmental Protection Agency

    Walter Leon Guerrero – Administrator | walter.leonguerrero(giaa)epa.guam.gov

    P.O. Box 22439
    GMF, Guam 96921

    17-3304 Mariner Ave.
    Tiyan, Gu 96913

    Tel: 300-4751/2/3/7076 | Fax: 300-4531

  • Guam Flight Services (Not a tenant)

    Ray Crenshaw | rcrenshaw(giaa)guam.net

    P.O. Box 6738
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 473-7662/3 | Fax: 473-7661

  • Guam Police Department

    Joseph I. Cruz - Chief of Police | joseph.i.cruz(giaa)gpd.guam.gov

    BEQ 13-16 Mariner Avenue
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: 475-8509 (Chief's Office) | 300-7548/9 (Support Division)
    Fax: 472-4036

  • IT&E Overseas, Inc. dba Papa's Restaurant

    John M. Borlas, President | jmborlas(giaa)ite.net

    P.O. Box 24885
    GMF, Guam 96921

    Tel: 727-8167

  • J&RS Micronesian Pacific Enterprises, Ltd.

    Richard P. Sablan - Vice President | rsablan(giaa)msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219
    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Tel: 472-8584 | Fax: 472-8585

  • LSG Sky Chefs

    Kwok Ki (Wilson) Lee- General Manager | wilson.lee(giaa)lsgskychefs.com

    166 Guerrero Street
    Harmon Industrial Park
    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Tel: 648-5807 | Fax: 646-2369

    Sagan Bista Lounge: 642-1201

  • Marianas Steamship Agencies, Inc. (MSA)

    Richard P. Sablan – Managing Director/Vice President | rsablan(giaa)msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219
    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    809 Route 10A
    Barrigada, Gu 96913

    Tel: 648-5807 | Fax: 633-6737

  • Micronesian Air Cargo Services (MACS)

    Robert Naval – Cargo Manager (788-9445) | bob.naval(giaa)micronesianaircargoservices.com

    P.O. Box 21348
    GMF, Guam 96921

    Tel: 475-5532

  • Micronesian Aviation Systems

    Minoru Miyaji - President | mm(giaa)ifcguam.com

    P.O. Box 10438
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 473-9595 | Fax: 473-9596

  • PCR Environmental, Inc

    Tara N. Perez-Steffy – CEO and General Manager | info(giaa)pcrguam.com

    Paul E. R. Pacbier – President

    111 East Sunset Blvd.
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Tel: 473-3560 | Fax: 473-3563

  • PacAir Properties

    Joseph L. Cruz – Managing Director | jlcruz(giaa)dimguam.net

    Krystle E. Merfalen - General Manager | kemerfalen(giaa)pacairproperties.com

    770 East Sunset Blvd., Suite 200
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: 642-1727

  • Pacific Airport Services - Guam

    Leon L. Mattern - Vice President, Technical Operations | leon.mattern(giaa)pas-saipan.com

    P.O. Box 218132
    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Tel: 647-2746 or 686-3333

  • Pacific Unlimited, Inc

    John A. Limtiaco - President | jlimtiaco(giaa)fleetservicesguam.com

    Cell: 888-6270

    Larry Limtiaco - Vice President

    P.O. Box 10838
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 473-4374/7 | Fax: 473-4370

  • Reaction Co.

    Randy G. Sager – President | rgsager(giaa)ite.net (687-4896)

    Joann Duenas – General Manager | joann(giaa)reactionco.com (486-7426)

    P.O. Box 22917 GMF
    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Tel: (671) 477-1021 | Fax: (671) 477-1019

  • SecureSafe Solutions

    John A. Cruz - Manager | ja.cruz(giaa)securesafesolutions.com

    522 Chalan Pasaheru
    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Tel: 649-0793 | Fax: 647-0019

  • South Pacific Petroleum Corporation

    Joon Hee Hahn - President/Chairman

    Douglas Dean- General Manager

    816 North Marine Drive
    2nd Floor
    Tamuning, Guam 96913-4431

    Tel: 647-7600 | Fax: 588-7202

  • Sky Guam Aviation Inc.

    Mr. Takeshi Haseyama - President | haseyama(giaa)skyguam.us

    P.O. Box 7177
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (909)382-3470 / 477-0737 | Fax: 477-0717

  • Skydive Guam, Inc.

    John Stewart - General Manager | john.stewart(giaa)skydiveguam.com

    P.O. Box 21348
    GMF, Guam 96921

    Tel: 475-5867 | Fax: 475-5759

  • Supreme Group Guam

    Darrel Dela Paz - Guam Manager (489-8355) | darrel.delapaz(giaa)supreme-guam.net

    P.O. Box 315293
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 632-2015

  • Trend Vector Aviation International, Inc. (subtenant of ACI)

    Toshihiro Shima - President | shima(giaa)trendvector.com

    Tsuyoshi Kawakami - General Manager | kawakami(giaa)trendvector.com

    Krystel Parry - Administrative Asst. | parry(giaa)trendvector.com

    17-3404 Neptune Ave.
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: 473-4100 | Fax: 473-4101

  • Triple B

    Richard Beliveau – President | [email protected]

    Connie Ladin – General Manager | cladin(giaa)tripleb.com

    Patrick Sherman – VP, Operations | psherman(giaa)tripleb.com | (685-6266)

    Tim Hahn – Manager, Ocean Freight | thahn(giaa)tripleb.com

    Frank Cruz - Operations

    P.O. Box 9249
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: 649-0900 | Fax: 649-0546