A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam

Check Flight Status

Departures

20:05 Manila, Philippines - UA183
20:10 Koror - UA157
01:00 Seoul, Korea - TW302
02:30 Seoul, Korea - KE112
03:55 Busan - 7C3153

Arrivals

17:55 Chuuk - UA154
19:00 Saipan - UA156
19:20 Honolulu - UA201
22:35 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - UA197
23:30 Seoul, Korea - TW301
More Flights

Airlines

  • Air Busan

    Station Manager: Mr. Tae Yang Kim

    Email: tykim@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Miyun (Denise) Moon

    Email: mymoon@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Nari Kim

    Email: nrkim@airbusan.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B-224A

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 642-7705

    Fax: 642-7706

  • Air Seoul

    Station Manager: Mr. Tae Yang Kim

    Email: tykim@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Miyun (Denise) Moon

    Email: mymoon@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Nari Kim

    Email: nrkim@airbusan.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B-224A

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 642-7705

    Fax: 642-7706

  • Arctic Circle Air

    Director/Vice President: Maria Min Cho

    Guam Station Manager: Nicolas Ballesteros

    Email: nicolas_ballesteros@yahoo.com

    PMB399 Box 10001

    Saipan, MP 96950

    Light Aircraft Commuter Facility

    Telephone: 642-6004

  • Asia Pacific Airlines

    President: Adam Ferguson

    Email: adam.ferguson@asiapacificairlines.com

    Operations Manager: Jason Joson

    Email: Jason.joson@asiapacificairlines.com

    General Manager: Ed Cho

    Email: ed.cho@asiapacificairlines.com

    Director of Maintenance: Zar Atalig

    Email: zar.atalig@asiapacificairlines.com

    Yellow Cargo Building

    P.O. Box 24858

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: 647-0050/1

    Fax: 647-1086

  • China Airlines

    General Manager: Mr. Peng-Yu (Bruce) Chen

    Email: peng-yu.chen@china-airlines.com

    Nancy Kwan

    Email: nancy.kwan@china-airlines.com

    518 Pale San Vitores Road

    Suite 202/203, Concorde Center

    Tumon, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 649-0861/2

    Fax: 649-0867

  • United Airlines

    Managing Director, Asia/Pacific Airport Operations: Sam Shinohara

    Email: samuel.shinohara@united.com

    Telephone: 645-8631

    Regional Director, Airport Operations, Asia/Pacific: Arthur Day

    Email: art.day@united.com

    General Manager: Justin Marion

    Email: justin.marion@united.com

    Telephone: 645-8838

    International Facilities Manager: Chuck Sova

    Email: chuck.sova@united.com

    Telephone: 645-8752

    Managing Director, Corporate Real Estate: Sarah Voss

    Email: sarah.voss@united.com

    Regional Manager, Corporate Real Estate: Jennifer Huang

    Email: Jennifer.huang@united.com

    P.O. Box 8778

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 645-8595 (Kim) x8311 (Art)

    Fax: 649-6588

    Cargo: 645-8570

    City Ticket Office: 645-8600

    Information: 645-8591

  • Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.

    Vice President & Regional Manager: Mr. Toru Tamazaki

    Email: tamazaki.gkd5@jal.com

    Director of Operations: Mr. Robert Navarro

    Email: navarro.tm6s@jal.com

    Administration & Sales Manager: Mr. Hajime Fujiwara

    Email: fujiwara.n6f7@jal.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheru Road; Suite B272

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 642-6421/2/4 / 642-6100 (Robert Navarro)

    Fax: 642-6429

  • Jeju Air

    Regional Manager: Mr. Sooyong Cha Assistant Manager: Mr. Lloyd Vicente H. Mendiola Assistant Manager: Mr. Jungwook "Richard" Kim

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B270

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 649-3936

    Fax: 649-3938

  • Jin Air Co., Ltd.

    Regional Manager: Mr. Seungdeok Ko

    Email: sdko@jinair.com

    Assistant Manager, Guam Regional Office: Hyong Ju Yi

    Email: hjyi@jinair.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B226

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 642-2800

    Fax: 642-2801

  • Korean Air

    Regional Manager: Mr. Tae Won Kim

    Email: gumsmssz@koreanair.com

    Telephone: 642-1123

    Station Manager: Ms. Mi Hee Kim

    Email: gumsmkki@koreanair.com

    Telephone: 642-3205

    Assistant Manager: Ms. Margaret Huang

    Email: mhuang@koreanair.com

    Telephone: 642-3200

    355 Chalan Pasaheru Ste C274

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Office: Administration/Sales

    Telephone: 642-1125/6

    Fax: 642-3219

    Office: Operations

    Telephone: 642-3203/4

    Fax: 642-3220

  • Philippine Airlines

    President: Mr. Gilbert Santa Maria

    Station Manager: Ms. Rebecca B. Luarca

    Email: becky_luarca@pal.com.ph

    Duty Manager: Ms. Vivia G. Bada

    P.O. Box 11977

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 649-1661 / 632-1615

    Fax: 649-1662 / 632-1625

  • Star Marianas Air, Inc.

    Chairman: Robert F. Christian

    Email: rfchristian@gmail.com

    Executive VP: Shaun R. Christian

    Email: schristian@starmarianasair.com

    Station Manager, Guam: Anita Meyers

    Email: guamstation@gmail.com

    P.O. Box 520461

    San Jose Village, Tinian, MP 96952

    Light Aircraft Commuter Facility

    Telephone: 645-7827

  • T'way Air Co., Ltd

    Regional Manager: Mr. Phillip Hwang

    Email: gumkkz@twayair.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheu

    Suite B-261

    Tamuning, Guam 96913