A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam

Check Flight Status

Departures

20:05 Manila, Philippines - UA183
20:10 Koror - UA157
01:00 Seoul, Korea - TW302
02:30 Seoul, Korea - KE112
03:55 Busan - 7C3153

Arrivals

17:55 Chuuk - UA154
19:00 Saipan - UA156
19:20 Honolulu - UA201
22:35 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - UA197
23:30 Seoul, Korea - TW301
More Flights

Divisions

  • Management

    Executive Manager: Thomas C. Ada

    Telephone: (671) 646-0300

    Email: tom.ada@guamairport.net

    Deputy Executive Manager: John M. Quinata

    Telephone: 727-3886

    Email: john.quinata@guamairport.net

  • Board Office

    Board Secretary: Amanda O'Brien-Rios

    Telephone: (671) 642-4717/18

    Fax: (671) 642-4715

    Email: arios@guamairport.net

  • Administration

    Airport Services Manager: Jean M. Arriola

    Telephone: (671) 646-0300/1/2

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: jeana@guamairport.net

  • Administrative Support

    Administrative Officer: Rosie U. Balajadia

    Telephone: (671) 642-4603

    Email: rosieb@guamairport.net

  • Accounting

    Comptroller: John A. Rios

    Telephone: (671) 646-0303/04

    Fax: (671) 649-8112

    Email: john.rios@guamairport.net

  • Management Information Systems (MIS)

    Data Processing Manager: Danny Cepeda

    Telephone: (671) 642-4435/4420

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: danny@guamairport.net

  • Marketing

    Airport Marketing Administrator and Spokesperson: Rolenda Lujan Faasuamalie

    Telephone: (671) 642-4652/4702/4645

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: rolenda@guamairport.net

  • Personnel Services

    Personnel Specialist IV: Virginia G. Molo

    Telephone: (671) 642-4647

    Fax: (671) 646-3341

    Email: virginiamolo@guamairport.net

  • Procurement

    Supply Management Administrator, Acting: Henry M. Cruz

    Telephone: (671) 642-5147

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: hcruz@guamairport.net

    Procurement Administration: Jenielle Meno

    Telephone: (671) 642-5147

    Email: jenielle@guamairport.net

  • Safety

    Safety Administrator: Anthony Quidachay

    Telephone: (671) 646-0300/788-5773

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: anthony.quidachay@guamairport.net

  • Airport Police

    Chief of Airport Police: Vicente "Vince" M. C. Naputi

    Telephone: (671) 646-0308/21

    Email: vince.naputi@guamairport.net

  • Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighting Unit

    Fire Chief: Raymond Mantanona

    Telephone: (671) 475-5150

    Fax: (671) 472-1576

    Email: raymondm@guamairport.net

    Assistant Fire Chief: Raymond Santos

    Email: rsantos@guamairport.net

    Telephone: (671) 475-5150

    Fax: (671) 462-1576

  • Engineering Division and Planning

    Engineer Supervisor: Victor J. Cruz

    Telephone: (671)646-0300-2

    Fax: (671) 642-4407

    Email: victorc@guamairport.net

  • Property Management Office Division

    Program Coordinator IV: Joseph Javellana

    Telephone: (671) 646-0325/26

    Fax: (671) 646-8823

    Email: joej@guamairport.net

  • Terminal and Airfield Operations

    Air Terminal Manager, Acting: Edward A.P. Muña II, A.C.E.

    Telephone: (671) 642-4452/3

    Fax: (671) 647-2678

    Email: edmuna@guamairport.net

  • Operations Division

    Airport Operations Superintendent: Edward A.P. Muña II, A.C.E.

    Telephone: (671) 642-4452/3

    Fax: (671) 647-2678

    Email: edmuna@guamairport.net

  • Properties and Facilities Division

    Air Terminal Manager, Acting: Edward A.P. Muña II, A.C.E.

    Telephone: (671) 642-4452/3

    Fax: (671) 647-2678

    Email: edmuna@guamairport.net