A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam

Check Flight Status

Departures

19:10 Manila, Philippines - UA183
21:35 Pohnpei - UA176
01:20 Seoul, Korea - TW302
06:00 Manila, Philippines - PR111
06:55 Honolulu - UA200

Arrivals

19:15 Saipan - UA156
21:55 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - UA197
23:40 Seoul, Korea - TW301
04:00 Manila, Philippines - PR110
04:25 Manila, Philippines - UA184
More Flights

Airlines

  • Air Busan

    Station Manager: Mr. Tae Yang Kim

    Email: tykim@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Miyun (Denise) Moon

    Email: mymoon@airbusan.com

    Assistant Manager: Nari Kim

    Email: nrkim@airbusan.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B-220

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 642-7705

    Fax: (671) 642-7706

  • Asia Pacific Airlines

    President: Adam Ferguson

    Email: adam.ferguson@asiapacificairlines.com

    Operations Manager: Jason Joson

    Email: Jason.joson@asiapacificairlines.com

    Director of Maintenance: Zar Atalig

    Email: zar.atalig@asiapacificairlines.com

    Yellow Cargo Building

    P.O. Box 24858

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 647-0050/1

    Fax: (671) 647-1086

  • China Airlines

    General Manager: Mr. Peng-Yu (Bruce) Chen

    Email: peng-yu.chen@china-airlines.com

    Nancy Kwan

    Email: nancy.kwan@china-airlines.com

    518 Pale San Vitores Road

    Suite 202/203, Concorde Center

    Tumon, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 649-0861/2

    Fax: (671) 649-0867

  • United Airlines

    P.O. Box 8778

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 645-8591

    Fax: (671) 649 6588

    Cargo: (671) 645-8570

  • Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.

    Reservation and Information: (671) 642-6431

    Cargo: (671) 642-6442

  • Jeju Air Co., LTD.

    Regional Manager: Mr. Hyun Jun Lim Manager: Mr. Lloyd Vicente H. Mendiola Assistant Manager: Mr. Jung Wook "Richard" Kim

    Airport Operations Office (Guam Base):

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B-225

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: +1.671.649.3936

    Fax: +1.671.649.3938

    Reservation Office (S. Korea Base):

    Telephone: +82.1599.1500 (Automated Menu)

  • Jin Air Co., Ltd.

    355 Chalan Pasaheru, Suite B226

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 1-671-642-2800

    Fax: 1-671-642-2801

    Website: https://www.jinair.com

    Email: gumkk@jinair.com

  • Korean Air

    PO Box 218021

    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Telephone: +1-671-642-3200

    Admin/Sales: +1-671-642-1125/6

    Cargo: +1-671-642-5333

  • Philippine Airlines

    Acting President and CEO: Capt. Stanley K. Ng

    Station Manager: Mark Okuhira

    Email: mark_okuhira@pal.com.ph

    Alternate Email: [email protected]

    Guam International Airport,

    355 Chalan Paseheru B244-A

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone:
    GUAM Airport Operations (during flight operations): 671-649-1661
    General Sales Agents for PAL (Ticketing): 671-632-1615

  • Star Marianas Air, Inc.

    Chairman: Robert F. Christian

    Email: rfchristian@gmail.com

    Executive VP: Shaun R. Christian

    Email: schristian@starmarianasair.com

    Station Manager, Guam: Anita Meyers

    Email: guamstation@gmail.com

    P.O. Box 520461

    San Jose Village, Tinian, MP 96952

    Light Aircraft Commuter Facility

    Telephone: (671) 645-7827

  • T'way Air Co., Ltd

    Regional Manager: Mr. Phillip Hwang

    Email: gumkk@twayair.com

    Website: www.twayair.com

    355 Chalan Pasaheu

    Suite B-261

    Tamuning, Guam 96913