The Board of Directors of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam (GIAA) will convene its Regular Board meeting on Monday, November 28, 2022... - Click for info

Tour Groups

  • Hana Tour Guam

    Manager: Ms. Younhee Kim

    Email: younhee18@gmail.com

    P.O. Box 11471

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 647-4272

    Fax: (671) 649-4272

  • H.I.S. Guam Inc.

    President: Mr. Jun Yano

    General Manager: Mr. Hirokazu Aoki

    Senior Manager - Reservation/Business Development: Neil Urbano

    Email: urbano.neil@his-world.com

    (Reef Hotel)

    P.O. Box 11769, Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 646-1217

    Fax: (671) 646-0278

  • LamLam Tours & Transportation

    General Manager Admin & Acctg: Mr. Takayuki Tanaka

    Email: ttanaka@lltguam.com

    Telephone: (671) 858-3556

    (Harmon Industrial Park)

    117 Guerrero St.

    Tamuning, Guam, 96913

    Telephone: (671) 646-1028

    Fax: (671) 646-6256

  • Pacific Island Holidays, LLC

    President: Bruce E. Kloppenburg

    Email: bek@keiguam.com

    Executive Vice President: Travis E. Kloppenburg

    Email: tfk@keiguam.com

    Vice President, Business Development: Bradley D. Kloppenburg

    Email: bdk@keiguam.com

    (Behind Taco Bell, Tamuning)

    P.O. Box 6098

    Tamuning, Guam, 96931

    Telephone: (671) 649-1941/2

    Fax: (671) 649-3253

  • P.H.R. Micronesia, Inc.

    Vice President: Mr. Milton Morinaga

    Email: morinaga@kona.net

    (Ernst & Young Building)

    Ypao Road

    Tamuning, Guam, 96913

    Telephone: (671) 646-3860

    Fax: (671) 646-3861

  • PMT Guam Corporation

    General Manager (Administration & Accounting): Mr. Takayuki Tanaka

    Email: ttanaka@tpmguam.com

    Administration Manager: Peachy Lozano

    Email: peachy@tpmguam.com

    590 South Marine Drive

    Suite 420 GITC Bldg.

    Tamuning, Guam, 96913

    Telephone: (671) 647-0703

    Terminal Phone: (671) 642-3105

    Fax: (671) 647-0798 / (671) 642-3040

  • Sanko Enterprises Inc.

    President: Mr. Takemitsu Noguchi

    Email: noguchi@guamsanko.com

    P.O. Box 8562

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    360 Chalan Pasaheru

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 646-1548

    Terminal Telephone: (671) 646-0323

    Fax: (671) 649-5152