MANDATORY QUARANTINE MEASURES IN EFFECT THURSDAY, MARCH 19 AT 0001 HOURS - Click for info

Tenant Directory

  • ACI Pacific, LLC

    President: Terry Habeck

    Email: thabeck@flyaci.com

    Accounting/Facility Supervisor: Marites Schmidt

    Email: mschmidt@flyaci.com

    17-3404 Neptune Avenue

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 477-0179/0163 (Guam)

    Fax: 477-0261/0178

  • Menzies Aviation USA Inc. dba ASIG

    Vice President, Integration: Kevin Brown

    General Manager, Guam: Rodney Paet

    Email: rodney.paet@asig.com

    P.O. Box 7418

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 642-5244/6 or 2980

    Fax: 649-2096

  • Aviation Services Alliance, LLC

    General Manager: Stanton Nishihira

    Email: stanton.nishihira@abm.com

    Telephone: 688-3487

    Asst. General Manager: Roland Franquez

    Room D-203 Main Terminal Bldg.

    198 Adrian Sanchez St.

    MHI Business Center, Suite 3

    Harmon, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 969-7049

  • Bisnes Mami (Mid-Pac) dba Napa Auto Parts

    General Manager: Mr. Ven Medabalmi

    Airport Industrial Park

    825 Tiyan Parkway

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 632-5160

    Fax: 632-5167

  • Consolidated Transportation Services, Inc.

    Director/Vice-President: George Chiu

    General Manager: Danny Lim

    Email: danny_lim@ctsiguam.com

    P.O. Box 6067

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 646-2853

    Fax: 646-2855

    Cargo Building: 649-2846

    Fax: 649-5643

  • Customs & Quarantine Agency

    Director: Ignacio "Ike" Peredo

    Email: ignacio.peredo@cqa.guam.gov

    Chief of Customs: Vincent SN Perez

    Email: vincent.perez@cqa.guam.gov

    770 East Sunset Boulevard A.B. Won Pat Airport

    Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 475-6202/6255 / (671) 575-6227/6207 / (671) 649-1755

    Fax: (671) 475-6227

    Terminal: (671) 642-8054 - 6

    Fax: (671) 649-1755

    Airport: (671) 642-8071

    Duty Supervisor / Officer in Charge: (671) 642-8056 / 8071 (24 hours)

  • Delta Air Lines Global Services, LLC (DGS)

    Station Manager, Guam: Rey Ravela

    Email: reynaldo.j.ravela@delta.com

    P.O. Box 12399

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 648-1411/12/13

    Fax: 642-1418

    Administrative Assistant: Flordeliza R. Silva

  • Department of Agriculture

    Director: Chelsa D. Muna-Brecht

    Email: chelsa.munabrecht@agriculture.guam.gov

    16-6101 Mariner Avenue

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 300-7964/66

    Fax: (671) 734-6569

  • DHL Corporation

    Guam Service Center Manager: Greg Dornon

    Email: greg.dornon@dhl.com

    Operations Supervisor: Jeffrey Garrido

    Email: Jeffrey.Garrido@dhl.com

    P.O. Box 7296

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 646-1765/1784

    Fax: 646-9354

  • Guam Environmental Protection Agency

    Administrator: Walter Leon Guerrero

    Email: walter.leonguerrero@epa.guam.gov

    P.O. Box 22439

    GMF, Guam 96921

    17-3304 Mariner Ave.

    Tiyan, Gu 96913

    Telephone: (671) 300-4751/3/4759

    Fax: (671) 300-4531

  • Guam Flight Services (Not a tenant)

    Administrator: Ray Crenshaw

    Email: rcrenshaw@guam.net

    P.O. Box 6738

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 473-7662/3

    Fax: 473-7661

  • Guam Police Department

    Chief of Police: Stephen C. Ignacio

    Email: stephen.ignacio@gpd.guam.gov

    Bldg 13-16 A Mariner Avenue

    Tiyan, Guam 96910

    Telephone: (671) 475-8512/8518

    Fax: (671) 472-4036

  • IT&E Overseas, Inc. dba Papa's Restaurant

    President: John M. Borlas

    Email: jmborlas@ite.net

    P.O. Box 24885

    GMF, Guam 96921

  • J&RS Micronesian Pacific Enterprises, Ltd.

    Vice President: Richard P. Sablan

    Email: rsablan@msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219

    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Telephone: 472-8584

    Fax: 472-8585

  • LSG Sky Chefs

    General Manager: Kwok Ki (Wilson) Lee

    Email: wilson.lee@lsgskychefs.com

    166 Guerrero Street

    Harmon Industrial Park

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 648-5807

    Fax: 646-2369

    Sagan Bista Lounge: 642-1201

  • Marianas Steamship Agencies, Inc. (MSA)

    Managing Director/Vice President: Richard P. Sablan

    Email: rsablan@msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219

    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    809 Route 10A

    Barrigada, Gu 96913

    Telephone: 648-5807

    Fax: 633-6737

  • Micronesian Air Cargo Services (MACS)

    Cargo Manager: Robert Naval

    Email: bob.naval@micronesianaircargoservices.com

    Telephone: 788-9445

    P.O. Box 21348

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: 475-5532

  • Micronesian Aviation Systems

    President: Minoru Miyaji

    Email: mm@ifcguam.com

    P.O. Box 10438

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 473-9595

    Fax: 473-9596

  • PCR Environmental, Inc.

    CEO and General Manager: Tara N. Perez-Steffy

    Email: info@pcrguam.com

    President: Paul E. R. Pacbier

    111 East Sunset Blvd.

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 473-3560

    Fax: 473-3563

  • PacAir Properties

    Managing Director: Joseph L. Cruz

    Email: jlcruz@dimguam.net

    General Manager: Krystle E. Merfalen

    Email: kemerfalen@pacairproperties.com

    770 East Sunset Blvd., Suite 200

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 642-1727

  • Pacific Airport Services - Guam

    Vice President, Technical Operations: Leon L. Mattern

    Email: leon.mattern@pas-saipan.com

    P.O. Box 218132

    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Telephone: 647-2746 / 686-3333

  • Pacific Unlimited, Inc

    President: John A. Limtiaco

    Email: jlimtiaco@fleetservicesguam.com

    Cell: 888-6270

    Vice President: Larry Limtiaco

    P.O. Box 10838

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 473-4374/7

    Fax: 473-4370

  • Reaction Co.

    President: Randy G. Sager

    Email: rgsager@ite.net

    Telephone: 687-4896

    General Manager: Joann Duenas

    Email: joann@reactionco.com

    Telephone: 486-7426

    P.O. Box 22917 GMF

    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 477-1021

    Fax: (671) 477-1019

  • SecureSafe Solutions

    Manager: John A. Cruz

    Email: ja.cruz@securesafesolutions.com

    522 Chalan Pasaheru

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 649-0793

    Fax: 647-0019

  • South Pacific Petroleum Corporation

    President/Chairman: Joon Hee Hahn

    General Manager: Douglas Dean

    816 North Marine Drive

    2nd Floor

    Tamuning, Guam 96913-4431

    Telephone: 647-7600

    Fax: 588-7202

  • Sky Guam Aviation Inc.

    President: Mr. Takeshi Haseyama

    Email: haseyama@skyguam.us

    P.O. Box 7177

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (909) 382-3470 / 477-0737

    Fax: 477-0717

  • Skydive Guam, Inc.

    General Manager: John Stewart

    Email: john.stewart@skydiveguam.com

    P.O. Box 21348

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: 475-5867

    Fax: 475-5759

  • Supreme Group Guam

    Guam Manager: Darrel Dela Paz

    Email: darrel.delapaz@supreme-guam.net

    Telephone: 489-8355

    P.O. Box 315293

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 632-2015

  • Trend Vector Aviation International, Inc. (subtenant of ACI)

    President: Toshihiro Shima

    Email: shima@trendvector.com

    General Manager: Tsuyoshi Kawakami

    Email: kawakami@trendvector.com

    Administrative Asst.: Krystel Parry

    Email: parry@trendvector.com

    17-3404 Neptune Ave.

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 473-4100

    Fax: 473-4101

  • Triple B

    President: Richard Beliveau

    Email: rbeliveau@tripleb.com

    General Manager: Connie Ladin

    Email: cladin@tripleb.com

    VP, Operations: Patrick Sherman

    Email: psherman@tripleb.com

    Telephone: 685-6266

    Manager, Ocean Freight: Tim Hahn

    Email: thahn@tripleb.com

    Operations: Frank Cruz

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: 649-0900

    Fax: 649-0546