Tenant Directory

  • ACI Pacific, LLC

    Chief Executive Officer: Terry Habeck

    Email: thabeck@acipacific.com

    President: Art Dawley

    Email: adawley@acipacific.com

    Accounting/Facility Supervisor: Marites Schmidt

    Email: mschmidt@acipacific.com

    17-3404 Neptune Avenue

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 477-0179/0163 (Guam)

    Fax: (671) 477-0261/0178

  • Menzies Aviation USA Inc. dba ASIG

    General Manager, Guam: Rodney Paet

    Email: rodney.paet@menziesavaition.com

    P.O. Box 7418

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 642-5244/6 or 2980

    Fax: (671) 649-2096

  • Aviation Services Alliance, LLC

    General Manager: Stanton Nishihira

    Email: stanton.nishihira@abm.com

    Station Manager: Roland Franquez

    Email: roland.franquez@abm.com

    PMB 209

    1270 N. Marine

    Corps Dr., Ste. 101

    Tamuning, GU

    96913-4331

    Telephone: (671) 969-7049

  • Bisnes Mami (Mid-Pac) dba Napa Auto Parts

    General Manager: Mr. Ven Medabalmi

    Airport Industrial Park

    825 Tiyan Parkway

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 632-5160

    Fax: (671) 632-5167

  • Consolidated Transportation Services, Inc.

    Director/Vice-President: George Chiu

    General Manager: Danny Lim

    Email: danny_lim@ctsi-logistics.com

    P.O. Box 6067

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 646-2853

    Fax: (671) 646-2855

    Cargo Building: (671) 649-2846

    Fax: (671) 649-5643

  • Customs & Quarantine Agency

    Director: Ignacio "Ike" Peredo

    Email: ignacio.peredo@cqa.guam.gov

    Chief of Customs: Vincent SN Perez

    Email: vincent.perez@cqa.guam.gov

    777 East Sunset Boulevard

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 475-6202/6205

    Fax: (671) 475-6227

    Terminal: (671) 642-8051 ~ 56

    Fax: (671) 649-1755

    Airport: (671) 642-8071

    Duty Supervisor / Officer in Charge: (671) 642-8056 / 8071 (24 hours)

  • Department of Agriculture

    Director: Chelsa D. Muna-Brecht

    Email: chelsa.munabrecht@agriculture.guam.gov

    16-6101 Mariner Avenue

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 300-4964/66

    Fax: (671) 734-6569

  • DHL Corporation

    Guam Service Center Manager: Greg Dornon

    Email: greg.dornon@dhl.com

    Operations Supervisor: Jeffrey Garrido

    Email: Jeffrey.Garrido@dhl.com

    P.O. Box 7296

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 646-1765/1784

    Fax: (671) 646-9354

  • Guam Environmental Protection Agency

    Administrator: Walter Leon Guerrero

    Email: walter.leonguerrero@epa.guam.gov

    P.O. Box 22439

    GMF, Guam 96921

    16-601 Mariner Ave.

    Tiyan, Gu 96913

    Telephone: (671) 300-4751/52/53

    Fax: (671) 300-4531

  • Guam Flight Services (Not a tenant)

    Administrator: Ray Crenshaw

    Email: rcrenshaw@guam.net

    P.O. Box 6738

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 473-7662/3

    Fax: (671) 473-7661

  • Guam Police Department

    Chief of Police: Stephen C. Ignacio

    Email: stephen.ignacio@gpd.guam.gov

    BEQ 13-16 Mariner Avenue

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 475-8512/8518

    Fax: (671) 472-4036

  • IT&E Overseas, Inc. dba Papa's Restaurant

    President: John M. Borlas

    Email: jmborlas@ite.net

    Telephone: (671) 646-1785/1821

    Fax: (671) 646-7414

    P.O. Box 24885

    GMF, Guam 96921

  • J&RS Micronesian Pacific Enterprises, Ltd.

    Vice President: Richard P. Sablan

    Email: rsablan@msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219

    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Telephone: (671) 633-6735

    Fax: (671) 633-6737

  • LSG Sky Chefs

    General Manager: Kwok Ki (Wilson) Lee

    Email: wilson.lee@lsgskychefs.com

    166 Guerrero Street

    Harmon Industrial Park

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 648-5807

    Fax: (671) 646-2369

    Sagan Bista Lounge: (671) 642-1201

  • Marianas Steamship Agencies, Inc. (MSA)

    Managing Director/Vice President: Richard P. Sablan

    Email: rsablan@msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219

    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    809 Route 10A

    Barrigada, Gu 96913

    Telephone: (671) 633-6725

    Fax: (671) 633-6737

  • Micronesian Air Cargo Services (MACS)

    Cargo Manager: Robert Naval

    Email: bob.naval@macsaircargo.com

    P.O. Box 21348

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 475-5532

  • Micronesian Aviation Systems

    President: Minoru Miyaji

    Email: mm@ifcguam.com

    P.O. Box 10438

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 473-9595

    Fax: (671) 473-9596

  • PCR Environmental, Inc.

    CEO and General Manager: Tara N. Perez-Steffy

    Email: info@pcrguam.com

    President: Paul E. R. Pacbier

    111 East Sunset Blvd.

    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 473-3560

    Fax: (671) 473-3563

  • PacAir Properties

    Managing Director: Joseph L. Cruz

    Email: jlcruz@dimguam.net

    General Manager: Krystle E. Merfalen

    Email: kemerfalen@pacairproperties.com

    770 East Sunset Blvd., Suite 200

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 642-1727

  • Pacific Airport Services - Guam

    Vice President, Technical Operations: Leon L. Mattern

    Email: leon.mattern@pasgps.com

    P.O. Box 218132

    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 647-2746

  • Pacific Unlimited, Inc

    President: John A. Limtiaco

    Email: jlimtiaco@pacificunlimitedguam.com

    Vice President: Larry Limtiaco

    Email: llimtiaco@pacificunlimitedguam.com

    P.O. Box 10838

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 473-4374/7

    Fax: (671) 473-4370

  • Reaction Co.

    President: Randy G. Sager

    Email: randy.sager@reactionco.com

    General Manager: Joann Duenas

    Email: joann@reactionco.com

    P.O. Box 22917 GMF

    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 477-1021

    Fax: (671) 477-1019

  • SecureSafe Solutions LLC

    President: John A. Cruz

    Email: ja.cruz@securesafesolutions.com

    Business Development Manager: Jerick D. Cruz

    Email: jd.cruz@securesafesolutions.com

    Operations Manager: Clark Q. Paulino

    Email: cq.paulino@securesafesolutions.com

    522 Chalan Pasaheru

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 649-0793

    Fax: (671) 647-0019

  • South Pacific Petroleum Corporation

    President/Chairman: Joon Hee Hahn

    Chief Executive Officer: Douglas Dean

    Email: ddean@sppcorp.com

    816 North Marine Drive

    2nd Floor

    Tamuning, Guam 96913-4431

    Telephone: (671) 647-7600

    Fax: (671) 588-7202

  • Sky Guam Aviation Inc.

    President: Mr. Takeshi Haseyama

    Email: haseyama@skyguam.us

    P.O. Box 7177

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (909) 382-3470 / (671) 477-0737

    Fax: (671) 477-0717

  • Skydive Guam, Inc.

    General Manager: John Stewart

    Email: john.stewart@skydiveguam.com

    P.O. Box 21348

    GMF, Guam 96921

    Telephone: (671) 475-5867

    Fax: (671) 475-5759

  • Supreme Group Guam

    Guam Manager: Darrel Dela Paz

    Email: darrel.delapaz@supreme-guam.net

    P.O. Box 315293

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 632-2015

  • Trend Vector Aviation International, Inc. (subtenant of ACI)

    President: Toshihiro Shima

    Email: shima@trendvector.com

    General Manager: Tsuyoshi Kawakami

    Email: kawakami@trendvector.com

    Administrative Asst.: Krystel Parry

    Email: parry@trendvector.com

    17-3404 Neptune Ave.

    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 473-4100

    Fax: (671) 473-4101

  • Triple B

    President: Richard Beliveau

    Email: rbeliveau@tripleb.com

    General Manager: Yvonne Speight

    Email: yspeight@tripleb.com

    Operations: Frank Cruz

    P.O. Box 9249

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 649-0900

    Fax: (671) 649-0546