A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam

Check Flight Status

Departures

07:15 Osaka Kansai - UA151
07:30 Nagoya, JP - UA137
08:00 Saipan - UA174
09:00 Honolulu - UA200
11:25 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - UA840

Arrivals

10:35 Saipan - UA076
12:00 Rota - S23401
14:10 Seoul, Korea - TW303
14:15 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - JL941
15:05 Seoul, Korea - LJ913
More Flights

Car Rentals

  • AVIS Rent A Car (Premiere Alliance Corp.)

    President: Cathy A. Mateo

    Email: cmateo@avisguam.com

    P.O. Box 10869

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 646-2847/1801-3

    Fax: (671) 649-2847

    Terminal Telephone: (671) 642-3232/646-8156

    Terminal Fax: (671) 642-3233

  • HERTZ Rent A Car (Triple J Rentals (Guam) Inc.)

    Executive Vice President: Jeffrey B. Jones

    Email: hertzmain@triplejguam.com

    General Manager: Michael Perrin

    Email: hertzgm@triplejguam.com

    P.O. Box 7855

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Telephone: (671) 646-0355

    Fax: (671) 649-9024

    Terminal Telephone: (671) 642-3210/11

    Terminal Fax: (671) 642-3213

  • NATIONAL Car Rental (Emerald Pacific Group Corp.)

    Director: Keith Markowsky

    President and CEO: Pacita A. Tomada

    Email: ctomada@ehiglobalguam.com

    General Manager and Chief Operating Officer: Pete Borja

    Email: pborja@ehiglobalguam.com

    Assistant Manager: Christopher Manibusan

    Email: cmanibusan@ehiglobalguam.com

    P.O. Box 9658

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Corporate Office Telephone: (671) 647-1017

    Fax: (671) 649-2493

    Terminal Telephone: (671) 649-0110 / (671)647-1015

    Terminal Fax: (671) 649-2134

  • NISSAN Rent-A-Car, Guam

    General Manager (Nissan Motor Corp. In Guam): Arnel B. Bonto

    Email: abonto@nissanguam.com

    Administration and Organization Manager (Nissan Rent A Car): James B. Valencia

    Email: jvalencia@nissanrent.com

    Location Supervisor (Nissan Rent A Car): Michael Tamayo

    Email: mtamayo@nissanrent.com

    1012 N. Marine Drive, Route 1

    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Telephone: (671) 647-7264

    Terminal Telephone: (671) 647-7300 / (671) 647-7301

    Terminal Fax: (671) 646-1430