Tenant Directory

  • ACI Pacific, LLC

    Terry Habeck - President | thabeck(th)flyaci.com

    17-3404 Neptune Avenue
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 477-0179/0163 (Guam) | Fax: (671) 477-0261/0178

  • Bisnes Mami (Mid-Pac) dba Napa Auto Parts

    Mr. Ven Medabalmi - General Manager

    Airport Industrial Park
    825 Tiyan Parkway
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 632-5160 | Fax: (671) 632-5167

  • Consolidated Transportation Services, Inc.

    George Chiu - Director/Vice-President

    Danny Lim - General Manager | danny_lim(dl)ctsiguam.com

    P.O. Box 6067
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 646-2853 | Fax: (671) 646-2855

    Cargo Building: (671) 649-2846 | Fax: (671) 649-5643

  • Customs & Quarantine Agency

    Acting Director - Acting Director | ignacio.peredo(giaa)cqa.guam.gov

    Darlene Merfalen - Acting Chief of Customs | darlene.merfalen(dm)cqa.guam.gov

    770 East Sunset Boulevard A.B. Won Pat Airport,
    Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 475-6202/6255 | (671) 575-6227/6207 | (671)649-1755 | Fax: (671) 475-6227

    Terminal: (671) 642-8054 - 6 | Fax: (671) 649-1755

    Airport: (671) 642-8071

    Duty Supervisor / Officer in Charge: (671) 642-8056 / 8071 (24 hours)

  • Department of Agriculture

    Matthew Sablan - Director | guampis(gpis)teleguam.com

    Walter Leon Guerrero - Administrator | walter.leonguerrero(giaa)epa.guam.gov

    16-6101 Mariner Avenue
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 300-7964/66 | Fax: (671) 734-6569

  • DHL Corporation

    Greg Dornon - Guam Service Center Manager | greg.dornon(gd)dhl.com

    Jeffrey Garrido - Operations Supervisor | Jeffrey.Garrido(jg)dhl.com

    P.O. Box 7296
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 646-1765 / 1784 | Fax: (671) 646-9354

  • Fleet Services, Inc.

    John A. Limtiaco - President

    Larry Limtiaco - Vice President

    P.O. Box 10838
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 473-4374 / 7 | Fax: (671) 473-4370

  • Guam Environmental Protection Agency

    Walter Leon Guerrero - Administrator | walter.leonguerrero(giaa)epa.guam.gov

    16-6101 Mariner Avenue
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 300-4751/3/4759 | Fax: (671) 300-4531

  • Guam Police Department

    Stephen C. Ignacio - Acting Chief of Police

    Bldg 13-16 A Mariner Avenue
    Tiyan, Guam 96910

    Tel: (671) 475-8512/8518 | Fax: (671) 472-4036

  • IT&E Overseas, Inc.

    Jose Delgado - President

    P.O. Box 24885
    GMF, Guam 96921

    Tel: (671) 727-8167

  • J&RS Micronesian Pacific Enterprises, Ltd.

    Richard P. Sablan - Vice President | rsablan(rs)msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219
    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Tel: (671) 472-8584 | Fax: (671) 472-8585

  • LSG Sky Chefs

    John Mahoney - General Manager | john.mahoney(jm)lsgskychefs.com | (482-0172)

    Louis Baza

    166 Guerrero Street
    Harmon Industrial Park
    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 648-5807 | Fax: (671) 646-2369

    Sagan Bista Lounge: (671) 642-1201

  • Marianas Steamship Agencies, Inc. (MSA)

    Richard P. Sablan - Managing Director/Vice President | rsablan(rs)msa-guam.com

    P.O. Box 3219, Hagatna, Guam 96932

    809 Route 10A, Barrigada, Gu 96913

    Tel: (671) 633-6725 | Fax: (671) 633-6737

  • Micronesian Aviation Systems

    Minoru Miyaji - President | mm(mm)ifcguam.com

    P.O. Box 10438

    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 473-9595 | Fax: (671) 473-9596

  • PCR Environmental, Inc.

    Tara N. Perez-Steffy - CEO and General Manager | info(pcrg)pcrguam.com

    Paul E. R. Pacbier - President

    111 East Sunset Blvd.
    Barrigada, Guam 96913

    Fax: (671) 473-3560 | Fax: (671) 473-3563

  • PacAir Properties

    Joseph L. Cruz - Managing Director | jlcruz(jc)dimguam.net

    Frank P. Arriola - General Manager | fparriola(fa)pacairproperties.com

    770 East Sunset Blvd., Suite 200
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 642-1727

  • Pacific Airport Services - Guam

    Leon L. Mattern - Vice President, Technical Operations | leon.mattern(lm)pas-saipan.com

    P.O. Box 218132
    Barrigada, Guam 96921

    Tel: (671) 647-2746 or 686-3333

  • SecureSafe Solutions

    John A. Cruz - Manager | ja.cruz(jc)securesafesolutions.com | (727-7991)

    522 Chalan Pasaheru
    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 649-0793 | Fax: (671) 647-0019

  • South Pacific Petroleum Corporation

    Joon Hee Hahn - President/Chairman

    Douglas Dean - General Manager

    816 North Marine Drive
    2nd Floor
    Tamuning, Guam 96913-4431

    Tel: (671) 647-7600 | Fax: (671) 588-7202

  • Sky Guam Aviation Inc. (formerly Temco)

    Mr. Takeshi Haseyama - President | haseyama(th)skyguam.us

    P.O. Box 7177
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (909) 382-3470

    Tel: (671) 477-0737 | Fax: (671) 477-0717

  • Skydive Guam, Inc.

    John Stewart - General Manager | john.stewart(js)skydiveguam.com

    P.O. Box 21348
    GMF, Guam 96921

    Tel: (671) 475-5867 | Fax: (671) 475-5759

  • Supreme Group Guam

    Darrel Dela Paz - Guam Manager | darrel.delapaz(dd)supreme-guam.net | (489-8355)

    P.O. Box 315293
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 632-2015

  • Trend Vector Aviation International, Inc. (subtenant of ACI):

    Toshihiro Shima - President | shima(ts)trendvector.com

    Tsuyoshi Kawakami - General Manager | kawakami(tk)trendvector.com

    Krystel Parry - Administrative Asst. | parry(kp)trendvector.com

    17-3404 Neptune Ave.
    Tiyan, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 473-4100 | Fax: (671) 473-4101

  • Triple "B" Forwarders

    Richard Beliveau - President | rbeliveau(rb)tripleb.com

    Connie Ladin - General Manager | cladin(cl)tripleb.com

    Patrick Sherman - VP, Operations | psherman(ps)tripleb.com | (685-6266)

    Tim Hahn - Manager, Ocean Freight | thahn(th)tripleb.com

    Frank Cruz - Operations

    P.O. Box 9249
    Tamuning, Guam 96931

    Tel: (671) 649-0900 | Fax: (671) 649-0546

  • Unlimited Services Group (USG)

    Ron Bethel - CEO

    Herman Bethel - COO

    Brian Wessling - Vice President | brian.wessling(bw)usgllc.com

    Ryan Wessling - General Manager | ryan.wessling(rw)usgllc.com

    522 Chalan Pasaheru
    Tamuning, Guam 96913

    Tel: (671) 649-5930 | Fax: (671) 649-5933