A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Guam

Check Flight Status

Departures

20:05 Manila, Philippines - UA183
20:10 Koror - UA157
01:00 Seoul, Korea - TW302
02:30 Seoul, Korea - KE112
03:55 Busan - 7C3153

Arrivals

17:55 Chuuk - UA154
19:00 Saipan - UA156
19:20 Honolulu - UA201
22:35 Tokyo, JP ~ Narita - UA197
23:30 Seoul, Korea - TW301
More Flights

Currency Exchange

  • Bank of Guam

    President/CEO 04.30.2018: Joaquin LG Cook

    VP Marketing: Lolita Rosario

    ATM Branch Manager: Josephine Mariano

    Email: jmariano@bankofguam.com

    Tariff: Keko Tennessen

    Email: keko.tennessen@bankofguam.com

    Tariff: Isa Koki

    Email: isa.koki@bankofguam.com

    111 Chalan Santo Papa Hagatna, Guam 96910

    P.O. Box BW Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Telephone: 472-5271/3/5

    Fax: 477-8687

  • Bank of Hawaii

    Senior Vice President: Erlinda Alegre

    Email: erlinda.alegre@boh.com

    Telephone: 479-3727

    P.O. Box BH

    Hagatna, Guam 96932

    Telephone: 479-3500

    Fax: 479-3723

  • Coast 360 Federal Credit Union

    Chief Executive Officer: Gener Deliquina

    Email: gdeliquina@coast360fcu.com

    450 Route 8

    Maite, Guam 96910

    Telephone: 477-8736

    Fax: 477-1155

    Email: accountspayable@coast360fcu.com

  • First Hawaiian Bank

    Vice President & Manager: Edward G. Untalan

    Maite Banking Center

    400 Route 8

    Mongmong, Guam 96910

    Telephone: 475-7885

    Fax: 475-7836

    Irene Mafnas

    Email: imafnas@fhb.com

  • Sakura Exchange Guam

    General Manager: Yohei Koike

    Email: koike@giccguam.com

    Operations Manager: Rona Toledo

    881 Pale San Victore Road, L1

    Tumon, Guam 96913

    Telephone: 989-5749

    Fax: 632-4440